Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Ainsworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Ainsworth

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ken Granader

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful"

MK Family

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about State Farm and this office. I feel heard and valued as a customer. It is so nice having a local agent who truly cares."

Kim D'Arthenay

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So knowledgeable , so helpful and understanding. Terese is fantastic!"

chris saks

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick ainsworth is the best! Very helpful and oersonable and knowledgeable."

Kenny Kisch

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so awesome at this office. Even when I have a difficult request on Friday afternoon they help enthusiastically. Great bunch of people at this office!"

Chadd Harrison

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is incredible! Really fast response time, incredibly knowledgeable, and very friendly!"

Janice Baker

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Colorado in April and Nick and his team have been very helpful with our home owners' and auto insurance needs!"

Elizabeth Ryan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a great experience with this State Farm. They have been every process the easiest! I called for numbers on removing and adding a new car and they had it over to me within minutes! Angela responds to emails and inquiries within maybe less than 2 minutes and has everything taken care of and sent over to me asap. I so greatly appreciate it! Highly recommend!!"

Daniel 5280CCS

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent! Responsive team and good communicators!"

Lindsay Velasco

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, quick to respond and efficient! I never ever have any problems with this agency, and am really grateful that when I need something done or have questions, they are on it!"

Barrett Rothe

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Coltyn were excellent to work with on my auto, home, and life policies!"

Steven Willett

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very GREAT group to work with! The transition from another company was flawless"

hannah Barbour

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are moving from out of state- so stressful! This agency was so helpful and made things so easy. We are so happy we chose Nick Ainsworth and his agency for our new insurance needs."

Daniel Levi

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for many years. I recently had a vehicle stolen and the State Farm team with Nick Ainsworth made the entire process extremely easy. It was apparent that they understood my stress with the situation. After completing the processing of my claim came the process of changing my insurance over to a new vehicle. I am not under estimating here, the total time I was on the phone was 10 minutes and 43 seconds and I have my coverage moved to a new vehicle. and within about 5 minutes of the call I had my temporary cards for the new car in my email. The team working with Nick are extremely efficient, helpful, and personable. I do not see myself ever looking for a new insurance company! Thank you Nick and his team!"

Chad Cromwell

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over a year now and Nick has been terrific."

Ashley Alvarado

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Coltyn and he was able to answer all my questions regarding the multiple lines of insurance I have. Thanks Colyn! I definitely recommend Nick Ainsworth State Farm agency for all your insurance needs. They all are very responsive and make sure you are covered in all areas."

Lia Chistians

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and Kim are exceptional. Not only are they professional, they are kind and caring. I will stay with State Farm Insurance because of their ability to take care of their clients as if they are family."

Sharla Long

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just became one of Nick Ainsworth clients several months ago. I left my other company for his because Nick and staff got me a way way better price for the 3 cars I have. Infact they have me on my same coverage amounts. If you are having problems with your insurance company please call his office and talk to him or the wonderful people that are there. You just never know what you might save."

Pat Conwell

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick has helped me with homeowners insurance and auto insurance. He helped me save money when I originally switched to StateFarm. He has also updated my policy when there is opportunity to save more money. They have been really helpful adding a newly purchased vehicle."

Priscilla Kendell

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. They have always treated me right! And the rates are the best I've found."

Hannah Obrecht

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kimberly and I received Incredible service, a professional approach and she has an outstanding knowledge of products and services. Highly recommended by a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Kenna Real Estate

Kenna Real Estate

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and Nick are the best of the best! They are helpful and saved me thousands of dollars a year on my auto and homeowners insurance! They insured my classic cars as well as my business."

Trish Simmons

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was very professional and listened to all of our needs. She worked really hard to fit us in the right plan."

Joe

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Bryan Lee

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team have provided my family with exceptional service from day 1 of moving here. The team is consistently super responsive to our needs and will do their best to make sure you have the appropriate coverage that meets your needs."