Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Cacciavillani

Michael Cacciavillani

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cacciavillani
"Nick and his team provide unmatched customer service! They’re always so happy to help cater a policy to my individual needs!"
Profile photo of Natasha C

Natasha C

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha C
"Nick and his team are honest and always available to answer questions. Nick takes the time to review your coverage and give opinions. He isn’t pushy and doesn’t act like a sales guy, which we appreciate. After shopping around, statefarm be far offers the best rates and lowest deductibles. Highly recommend this agency office, they are all awesome!! Statefarm has also been extremely helpful and great throughout the claim process for hail damage."
Profile photo of David Liniger, jr

David Liniger, jr

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Liniger, jr
"Very professional with a personal feeling to the whole process. Kylie and Nick did not fail to impress…..thanks for the guidance"
Profile photo of Jeff Blais

Jeff Blais

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Blais
"Angela was fantastic, I threw about 50 scenarios at her, and she did an amazing job getting me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Mas Kosaka

Mas Kosaka

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mas Kosaka
"Helpful, attentive and always available!"
Profile photo of K. Sutton

K. Sutton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Sutton
"Teresa was great to work with. Very prompt and helpful. I highly recommend them. I turned all my insurance business over to them."
Profile photo of Donna Meythaler

Donna Meythaler

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Meythaler
"Go in and meet Nick! He is amazing and his team including Terese are also amazing. The most personable insurance I have had."
Profile photo of Brett

Brett

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brett
"Had a terrible encounter with State Farm. While Nick and his team were caring, overall, I'd advise staying away from State Farm due to what seems like sneaky and dishonest benefit practices. Despite never filing an auto claim, being stranded 500 miles from home resulted in $0 benefits in trip interruption which Allstate offers. BUT with the hefty marketing budget 50M a year for Aaron Rodgers and Maholmes raises concerns about how individuals are perceived in their priorities!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Pane

Mark Pane

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pane
"Switched to State Farm, the customer service was excellent! Worked with Maryann and she was excellent, very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Becki Pollock

Becki Pollock

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Pollock
"We recently joined the Nick Ainsworth State Farm Agency as customers and while we haven’t had a claim yet (thank goodness!), I have to say that working with Kylie to put Home, Auto and Umbrella policies in place has been the best decision we’ve made regarding insurance in awhile. She is extremely thorough, professional and responsive. After also meeting Nick and others in the office, you can see how well they work as a team. I highly recommend using them for your insurance needs, especially if the rates come in as competitive as mine did!"
Profile photo of Gregory Fisher

Gregory Fisher

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Fisher
"Great group to work with. Explained everything and answered all of my questions with a smile. Great coverage and great rates. So nice to have a local agent, Kylie went above and beyond to get us squared away quickly. Give them an opportunity to quote, it would be well worth your time."
Profile photo of Marcie M.

Marcie M.

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie M.
"Our State Farm agent Coltyn Giles was very informative and thorough as he walked me through the steps to switch insurance companies for our home and cars. Using State Farm for our insurance company will not only save us a lot of money but I am confident we will continue to get fabulous service. I highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Melissa Jakubowski

Melissa Jakubowski

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jakubowski
"Angela was beyond helpful getting me set up with new coverage."
Profile photo of lisa kalam

lisa kalam

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa kalam
"This team is awesome. Always there to answer all questions and help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of SHANE TOLLINCHI

SHANE TOLLINCHI

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHANE TOLLINCHI
"Coltyn and Kylie were awesome to work with and made the transition to State Farm easy and saved us a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Cheryl McGovern

Cheryl McGovern

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl McGovern
"From start to finish Teresa and Angela made our roofing claim a positive experience. They were efficient, knowledgeable and responsive to questions and concerns. What might have been a confusing and frustrating experience was smooth sailing in their competent hands. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gary Rosen

Gary Rosen

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Rosen
"I've had nothing but great experiences with Nick Ainsworth and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kenny Kisch

Kenny Kisch

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Kisch
"They are so awesome at this office. Even when I have a difficult request on Friday afternoon they help enthusiastically. Great bunch of people at this office!"
Profile photo of Larry Eastman

Larry Eastman

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Eastman
"Nick was very helpful in helping me get the most coverage at the best price. He gave me several options and was generally concerned with my desire to keep my policy costs down and still get acceptable coverage."
Profile photo of Melissa Cuthrell

Melissa Cuthrell

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cuthrell
"This by far is the best insurance company I have ever had. The folks at Castle Pines State Farm are so friendly and extremely professional. They're always there for me when I'm in a bind. Angela is a standout Account manager. She is always on top of her A game. They are like family to me. Even making a house call once when I was unable to make it to the office. I would give them ten stars if I could."
Profile photo of Alexia Brewington

Alexia Brewington

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Brewington
"Angela with Nick Ainsworth’s office is fantastic! She was patient and informative and the process was so quick and easy. Thank you, Angela!"
Profile photo of Joseph McGrew

Joseph McGrew

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph McGrew
"Great Service and Great People. Glad I switched insurance agents as they really know how to service your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Donna Trujillo

Donna Trujillo

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Trujillo
"Coltyn has been amazing throughout our insurance change! Thanks so much for all you do!"
Profile photo of Vincent Sakraida

Vincent Sakraida

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Sakraida
"Reached out to transfer insurance from another state and they efficiently transferred my insurance."
Profile photo of Ken Granader

Ken Granader

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Granader
"Very responsive and helpful"